RSS Feed

What does blogging have to do with infatuation?

Not much – but here’s one major link I can’t ignore.

When I’m infatuated, it’s REALLY hard to blog!

He looks like Mr Tumnus out of the Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe.  I’m still looking for the nubby little horns on his head, in amongst all that curly grey-brown hair.

He cuddles like a dream.  He doesn’t wear any underpants and has six shirts.  He’s a DUDE, with a dude’s voice, deep and sweet.

He’s worried I only like him for his sex appeal.

This roller coaster is hovering at the top of the curve, with a view of Sydney Harbour and a man-scented breeze tickling my cheek.  Up here, the internet seems very small.

If I start to haunt the net-waves on a daily basis, you’ll know I’m either very dedicated (I am), or I’ve swooped face first into the valley of lost love and sicked-up popcorn.

About turnipsforbreakfast

Rose has two blogs, www.butimbeautiful.wordpress.com, and www.turnipsforbreakfast.wordpress.com. Enjoy!

9 responses »

  1. WooHoo! Sounds delightful. Congrats!

    Reply
  2. Yeah he’s a dream boat…haven’t worked out whether he’s ocean going material yet but he’s sure good for a cruise!

    Reply
  3. Enjoy the cruise.

    Reply
  4. whiteladyinthehood

    You are delightful, Beautiful! and I’ll add my, WooHoo! 🙂

    Reply
  5. Hope you have a blast, wherever the ride goes!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

